Skip navigation

when i started this blog i was in a place in my life where i was lost and looking for something. i for the first time didn’t think about the opinion of anyone else about starting this blog and it has become to mean so much to me and has brought me a way to open myself up and share myself for the first time. i started this with the hope to finding a missing part of myself and it has turned into a journey thru my life and soul. being that this blog is anonymous, i felt i could share everything on here in away that i can’t in person with those who are closes to me. i am not prefect and my life is a mess that I’ve chosen to share moments and problems happening now. life is messy and often time we forget that people make mistakes and have daily problems. there are times where its good but sharing just the good is not real life i hope in sharing the bad it makes a difference to someone. i have to often remind myself that i am not the only person going through this and that i wont be the last. i have to be honest when i write and to show the world that i am not scared anymore of who i am and that its ok to be myself. i am currently not doing well as far as staying on medications and not using drugs. mentally some days are not so bad but i struggle deeply with my addiction right now more than anything. its hard to stay clean when i feel like my life is falling apart and i don’t know what to do. this blog has become more than i could have ever imagine and the possibilities for it are endless. i know when Racheal died i was on a one path to self destruction that would kill me. i felt lost without her and alone. i had no drive, goal, or reason to do anything and all honesty i felt like there was no longer a point to this. Racheal had shared and given me all she could and its because she was like me. i know whats like to feel alone in the world like no one understands and its a horrible feeling. in person i am nothing special and i have a hard time talking and being around other people. the fact that i meet Justin who is similar to myself is a miracle. this blog has provided away for me to connect with other people and to be heard i may not always be well and i will never be fixed but for once i can be me and let my fear go. my writings may not make sense or be right in your mind but for me this is the way it is right now and i am doing what i can to give back those who are like myself. some people may disagree on sharing certain personal things and that this is pointless but i don’t care about those people. i have stand by and said nothing when i wanted too and i have not spoken honesty when i should have. this blog is not about being right or wrong or socially ideal its about my struggles the way it is at that moment. i can honestly say that i am happy with my blog and that i am doing what feels right for me. this is my life the way it is right now.

Leave a Reply

